posaleaf.blogg.se

Onenote evernote gtd
Onenote evernote gtd





onenote evernote gtd

I use the PKM Logseq, a competitor to Obsidian. Knowing how you want to organize you ideas/data beforehand isn’t required. The applications are characterized by having very low friction idea/data entry and retrieval. It’s perhaps 70% of the value of a full Habit Management appĪ somewhat new field that encompasses knowledge management, brainstorming, reference. If I know I’m getting into those I situations, I’ll make VoNo the app that opens with the physical button.Įverdo. Still, I occasionally yearn for VoNo/Braintoss for those times you can only manage to feel a physical button on your phone (driving, half asleep, night operations which viewing a screen would mess up your night vision). I keep Evernote tied to the physical button. So having only a free VoNo voice notes isn’t a problem. In the course of internalizing GTD, my ideas get transcribed so quickly when awake, that ideas that come when I can only use the phone by touch and not by sight don’t come as much. Both voice memo apps require further transcription into Everdo.

onenote evernote gtd

But, occasionally you want to do a long ramble in the dark by feel (no screen viewing). Google transcription now operates locally allowing pretty good voice notes directly into Everdo without a network connection. Some Samsung phones allow a physical button to open an app.







Onenote evernote gtd